Contact us

Informa Exhibitions

Informa Exhibitions
PO Box 9428, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 3365161 • Fax: +971 4 336 5886

The Najah team is here to help. Please contact the relevant member who will be on hand to help with your query. For general enquiries, please email najah@informa.com

Sales and Sponsorship

Khurram Saeed
Exhibition Director
Tel:+971 4 407 2542
Fax: +971 4 336 5886
Email: Khurram.saeedbutt@informa.com

Karim Bawani
Sales Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2425
Fax: +971 4 336 5886
Email: karim.bawani@informa.com


Marketing

Lucy Diack-Evans
Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2543
Fax: +971 4 336 5886
Email: lucy.diack-evans@informa.com

Allyson Smith
Marketing Executive
Tel: +971 4 407 2596
Fax: +971 4 336 5886
Email: allyson.smith@informa.com


PR Operations

Josse Dulka
PR Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2753
Fax:+971 4 336 5886
Email: josse.dulka@informa.com

Rami Danyal
Operations Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2656
Fax:+971 4 336 5886
Email: rami.danyal@informa.com

Make sure to visit our website for regular updates and follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Titanium Sponsor

Registration Sponsor

Website Sponsor