These awards celebrate achievements of the Universities participating at NAJAH Abu Dhabi 2018. The judging process allows all universities to compete on a level playing field with the winners being selected by the students. 


Outstanding Support for Students

Outstanding Employer Engagement Initiative

Extracurricular Activities - Clubs & Societies

Best Campus Facilities Award

Outstanding Contribution to the Local Community

Zayed Sustainability Award – 2018 YEAR OF ZAYED


Only students and alumni from the universities participating at NAJAH 2018 can vote in the awards. We encourage universities to share this page and the nominations form link with their students.

The 'University of the Year Award' will be awarded to the University with the highest nominations in all other categories.

To nominate your university please complete the form below. The form will close at 5:30pm (UAE time) on Monday 22nd October 2018.

Find out more about the Awards

University of the Year Award winners 2017

1. Outstanding Support For Students

St. Cloud State University

2. Outstanding Employer Engagement Initiative

Institute Of Management Technology

3. Extracurricular Activities - Clubs & Societies

Herriot Watt University Dubai Campus

4. Best Campus Facilities

Cleveland State University

5. Outstanding Contribution To The Local Community

American University In Dubai

6. University Of The Year Award

St. Cloud State University

Award winner - Cleveland State University